THE DECLARED NAME ‘JESUS’

I LOVE JESUS

Monday (3rd Dec. 2018)

 

TOPIC: THE DECLARED NAME ‘JESUS’

 

BIBLE READING: Psalm 126 and Proverbs 3

 

TEXT: Isaiah 9:6, Philippians 2:9-10

Isaiah 9:6  (KJV)

“For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder: and his name shall be called Wonderful, Counsellor, The mighty God, The everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace.”

Philippians 2:9-10  (KJV)

“Wherefore God also hath highly exalted him, and given him a name which is above every name: That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth”

 

DESCRIPTION: The name of Jesus is made for victory success,

achievement, comfort, deliverance even freedom from enemy or

satanic entanglement. You need to know, Accept and surrender to allow

him to dwell in you then you can have the right apply the name.

 

If you have not yet received Jesus please say this prayer:

Prayer of Salvation: Lord Jesus, I come to you as a sinner, I thank you

for dying to save me, I believe that you are the Son of God and I confess

that “Jesus is Lord” – Amen

 

PRAYER: Jesus come and reign over my life, in Jesus Name – Amen

 

DECLARATION:                    I believe that Jesus is the Son of God and I

confess that Jesus is Lord – Hallelujah!

Published by Evangelist Alex U. E.

Founder and General Overseer of Treasure Saint Family Gospel Mission (TSFGM). Evangelist and dedicated minister of God.

Leave a comment